2021 President’s Club

Please join us in congratulating Colonial’s 2021 President’s Club Winners! Each year, Colonial Loan Officers who meet our sales goal in volume or total units are recognized for their hard work and contributions to the company.

Their contributions to Colonial and the Mortgage Industry go well beyond loan volume. They are not only leaders at Colonial but leaders in the communities they serve and in the industry as a whole. They care about their customers, as indicated by the number of referrals and recommendations they receive and the dozens of five-star reviews that praise their efforts. They believe in the American Dream of homeownership and work hard to secure home loan financing for their customers, and truly embody our mantra here at Colonial: “Families, Not Files.”

2021 President’s Club Winners

  • Allin Nguyen
  • Amanda Angha
  • Andrew Ashmore
  • Angie Leehan *
  • Angie Vickerman
  • Brenda Best
  • Brenda Spear
  • Chris Lauterbach
  • Colter Kruckeberg *
  • Dan Pasman *
  • Eric Contreras *
  • Isela Moran *
  • James Miller
  • Jim Ferrick
  • John Minin
  • Johnny Fobbs
  • Joshua Jordan *
  • Justin Smith
  • Kyle Farnell
  • Marcela Williamson
  • Michael Carbone *
  • Randy Davis *
  • Reid Mitchell
  • Robert Sparks *
  • Ryan Snell
  • Scott Bickford
  • Sharnise McCollums
  • Shona James
  • Tom Perritte
  • Vaneesa Cohen *

Congratulations to all of our 2021 President’s Club Winners!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply